¡¡
 
 
KD262 HIGH PRODUCTION CARDING MACHINE
MAN-MADE£¦NON-WOVENS CARDING MACHINE
AUTOMATIC BALE OPENER A50
AUTOMATIC BALE OPENER A50
SPARK CATCHER &METAL EXTRACTION
JET CLEANER MN-60
AUTOMA TIC MIXER MA4.MA6.MA8.MA10
SUPER CLEANER SC-I SC-II
AUTOLEVELLER AL-VI
AUTOMATIC CHUTE FEED CF-940
CARDING-MACHINE KD-262
Your present position£ºhome > about  
 

¡¡¡¡YANCHENG KINGDA TEXILE MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD. asopts the technology from Taiwan.In1980¡¯s zhe textile industry of Taiwan was wudergoing significant change .The founder of this Corporating took an active part in the reform and design in the innovration of the automation in that change and sfter that he estrblished TAIWAN FINE TEX MACHINERY MANUF A CTRING COMPANY in 1988.In 2002, he set up JIANGYIN BAITIAN MACHINERY MANUFACTURING COMPANY which is specialized in the manufacturing of cleaning fo cleaning and combing units configuration machines.
¡¡¡¡The company has taken root in domestic market with more than 20 years of experience.To provide more service to domestic clients,he set up YANCHENG KINGDA TEXILE MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD. in 2006.Covering 200mu,with design workshops of 45000 square meters, YANCHENG KINGDA TEXILE MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD.started production .Boasting advanced processing equipments aswell as special deparments in research and development, machinery designing and manufacturing,engineering design of textile process,electrical automation machinery design, etc., YANCHENG KINGDA TEXILE MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD.Improved the technique of cleaning and combing wnits configuration as well as its quality. Adhering to the principle of ¡°Customer always first¡± and the concept of ¡°Being always honest¡±.
¡¡¡¡We will aiways provide our customers with the most ssfest and the stable products assured by strict management on production. Professional technique an the most efficient serbice. We will work hand in hand with our customers to promote the quality of textile machinery and stride for the ear of high quality.

 
¡¡Copyright © 2008-2009 YANCHENG KING DA TEXTILE MACHINE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD All rights reserved.
¡¡ADD£ºNO.168 Panlong big way Panwan£¬Sheyang£¬Yancheng JiangSu.China.TEL£º0515-82755880¡¡FAX£º0515-82755288

天然棉自动清梳联
化纤及特殊无纺布清梳联
传统清梳联改造流程
自动抓棉机
火花侦测器 金属侦测器
气流式清棉机
自动混棉机
超高效清棉机
松包机
凯辛诺立式开棉机
凯辛诺卧式开棉机
风机
连续式供棉系统
自动供棉机
自动匀条装置
KD262型高速梳棉机
您现在的位置:首页 > 公司简介  
 

  盐城金大纺织机械制造有限公司延于台湾技术,1980年代台湾纺织界正值重大改变,全面实施自动化改造,本厂创办人即积极参与制造及设计,于1988年创立了台湾王田机械。2002年,因应大陆市场需求创办——江阴百田机械,主要专精制造清梳联合机组。
  累积二十余年经验,为在国内生根及广大国内客户之服务,2006年投资设立盐城金大纺织机械制造有限公司。占地200亩,设计车间45000平方米,2007年已正式投产,金大纺织拥有优良开发群,机械设计制造,纺织工艺工程设计、电气自动化控制设计等部门,及先进的加工设备,进一步完善了清梳联之技术,也提高了清梳之质量。
  我们将秉承客户至上的理念,以诚信服务为经营精神、以严格的生产管理、提供给客户最安心最稳健的产品并与客户共同努力把纺织机械之品质再提升,一起迈向高品质时代。

 
Copyright © 2008-2009 盐城金大纺织机械制造有限公司 All rights reserved.
地址:射阳县盘湾镇盘龙大道168号 电话:0515-82755880 传真:0515-82755288   苏ICP备11038479号-1